CFAE Committees

The Center For Airmanship Excellence has 5 standing committees, ad hoc committees and subcommittees.  Each committee is chaired by a volunteer who is an experienced personal flyer and subject-matter expert.  The committee members are all volunteers who are personal flyers and subject-matter experts.  The 5 standing committees and the chairs are:

         Captain William R. Brand, Chair of the Training Operations Committee

         Mr. John Keiper, Chair of the Flight Operations Support Committee

committee meeting

         Capt. Richard Sternal, Chair of the Safety and Standards Committee

         First Officer Andrew Roccasalva, Chair of the Airmanship Outreach Committee

         Chair open, Aircraft Selection and Maintenance Committee